Wednesday, December 7, 2022
HomeSportsWhen is Brazil’s next World Cup match? Updated TV schedule, time, odds...

When is Brazil’s next World Cup match? Updated TV schedule, time, odds for Brazil vs Switzerland

- Advertisement -

Brazil will be aiming to maintain their push for a last 16 spot at the 2022 World Cup as they take on Switzerland in their second Group G game.

Tite’s side are among those tipped to win the Qatar showpiece, with Serbia likely to battle with Serbia and Cameroon for a knockout place.

The five-times winners will be looking to Neymar and Vinicius Jr for inspiration with Switzerland relying on the experience of Granit Xhaka, Manuel Akanji and Xherdan Shaqiri.

Below are all the details to follow the Brazil versus Switzerland match, including the kick-off time for fans around the world.

MORE: Watch every World Cup match live with fuboTV (US only free trial)

When is Brazil next World Cup match?

World Cup Group G results and fixtures

Date Match Time (ET) Stadium Final Result
Thurs, Nov. 24 Switzerland vs. Cameroon 5 a.m. Al Janoub Stadium  
Thurs, Nov. 24 Brazil vs. Serbia 2 p.m. Lusail Stadium  
Mon, Nov. 28 Cameroon vs. Serbia 5 a.m. Al Janoub Stadium  
Mon, Nov. 28 Brazil vs. Switzerland 11 a.m. Stadium 974  
Fri, Dec. 2 Cameroon vs. Brazil 2 p.m. Lusail Stadium  
Fri, Dec. 2 Serbia vs. Switzerland 2 p.m. Stadium 974  

Brazil vs Switzerland start time

The match between Brazil and Switzerland will be played at Stadium 974 and will kick off at 7pm local time in Qatar.

Here’s how that time translates in time zones across the world:

Brazil vs Switzerland kickoff time

  Kickoff time
Qatar 19:00 (local)
USA 11:00 ET
Canada 11:00 EST
UK 16:00 GMT
Australia 03:00 AEDT*
India 21:30 IST
Hong Kong 00:00 HKT*
Malaysia 00:00 MYT*
Singapore 00:00 SGT*
New Zealand 05:00 NZDT*

* Following day

MORE: Updated 2022 World Cup bracket


Credit: sportingnews.com

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

Most Popular