Wednesday, March 29, 2023
HomeSportsWhat time is Barcelona vs Real Madrid today? Live stream, TV schedule,...

What time is Barcelona vs Real Madrid today? Live stream, TV schedule, channel to watch La Liga match

- Advertisement -

Barcelona can take a massive step towards their first La Liga title since 2019 as they prepare to host longtime arch-rivals Real Madrid on Sunday.

For Los Blancos, it’s their best chance to begin to make up the nine-point gap separating them from Barcelona at the top of La Liga and defend the title they claimed last season.

Xavi’s Barcelona side has impressed this season, and they can put one hand on the league trophy with a win. They already defeated Real Madrid in the final of the Supercopa de Espana in January, and the two giants are also facing off in the Copa del Rey semifinals.

Below are all the details on how to follow the Barcelona vs. Real Madrid match, including the kickoff time for fans around the world.

MORE: When is Barcelona vs Real Madrid? All the El Clasico dates

Barcelona vs Real Madrid kickoff time

The match between Barcelona and Real Madrid will be played at Barcelona’s Camp Nou stadium, and will kick off at 21:00 local time in Spain.

Here’s how that time translates across time zones around the world:

  Date Kickoff time
Australia Mon, Mar. 20 07:00 AEDT
Canada Sun, Mar. 19 16:00 EDT
Hong Kong Mon, Mar. 20 04:00 HKT
India Mon, Mar. 20 01:30 IST
Malaysia Mon, Mar. 20 04:00 MYT
New Zealand Mon, Mar. 20 09:00 NZDT
Singapore Mon, Mar. 20 04:00 SGT
UK Sun, Mar. 19 20:00 GMT
USA Sun, Mar. 19 16:00 EDT

MORE: Real Madrid vs Barcelona head-to-head history

Barcelona vs Real Madrid live stream, TV channel

The match will be streamed or televised by the following outlets around the world:

  TV channel Streaming
Australia Optus Sport
Canada TSN+
Hong Kong Now Sports 2 beIN Sports Connect,
Now Player
India Sports18 JioTV
Malaysia beIN Sports

beIN Sports Connect,
sooka

New Zealand Sky Sport 7 beIN beIN Sports Connect
Singapore beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect,
StarHub TV+
UK Viaplay Sports 1 La Liga TV
USA ESPN Deportes fuboTV, ESPN+

Australia: Fans can watch this La Liga match via Optus Sport.

Canada: La Liga action in Canada can be streamed exclusively on TSN+. 

UK: La Liga is carried by Viaplay Sports, and the La Liga TV and streaming platform.

USA: The match is televised on ESPN Deportes, which is streamed on fuboTV. The match is also streamed on ESPN+ in English and Spanish.

La Liga match schedule (March 19)

The final Sunday of La Liga action before the March international break features some crucial matches with Barcelona vs. Real Madrid the marquee encounter on the schedule.

Fixture  Date Kickoff time
(GMT / EDT)
Real Betis vs. Mallorca Sun, Mar. 19 13:00 / 09:00
Real Sociedad vs. Elche Sun, Mar. 19 15:15 / 11:15
Osasuna vs. Villarreal Sun, Mar. 19 15:15 / 11:15
Getafe vs. Sevilla Sun, Mar. 19 17:30 / 13:30
Barcelona vs. Real Madrid Sun, Mar. 19 20:00 / 16:00


Credit: sportingnews.com

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

Most Popular