Sunday, February 5, 2023
HomeSportsNFL schedule 2022: Which games are on Australian TV in Week 9?

NFL schedule 2022: Which games are on Australian TV in Week 9?

- Advertisement -

The NFL season is officially at its half-way point, with the high-flying Philadelphia Eagles still undefeated after eight weeks of football. 

Channel 7 will broadcast two games per week here in Australia, both on Monday, on their secondary channel. 

ESPN will also broadcast a stack of games, with one match each Friday and Tuesday, as well as four games on a Monday.

Each week, The Sporting News will have you covered for all the television games here in Australia, where you can find them and what time. It’s much easier than scrolling through the online TV guides or the old-school way of looking through the newspaper. 

Here’s all the Week 9 fixtures on Australian TV.

WEEK 9 GAMES – CHANNEL 7

Monday, November 7th: Miami Dolphins @ Chicago Bears

  • Sydney 5am LIVE on 7mate and 7plus
  • Melbourne 5am LIVE on 7mate and 7plus
  • Brisbane 4am LIVE on 7mate and 7plus
  • Adelaide 4.30am LIVE on 7mate and 7plus
  • Perth 2am LIVE on 7mate and 7plus

Monday, November 7th: Seattle Seahawks @ Arizona Cardinals

  • Sydney 8.25am LIVE on 7mate and 7plus
  • Melbourne 8.25am LIVE on 7mate and 7plus
  • Brisbane 7.25am LIVE on 7mate and 7plus
  • Adelaide 7.55am LIVE on 7mate and 7plus
  • Perth 5.25am LIVE on 7mate and 7plus

*Catch up on demand on 7plus for seven days post-match

WEEK 9 GAMES – ESPN

Friday, November 4th: Philadelphia Eagles @ Houston Texans

  • Sydney 11.15am LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo
  • Melbourne 11.15am LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo
  • Brisbane 10.15am LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo
  • Adelaide 10.45am LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo
  • Perth 8.15am LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo

Monday, November 7th: Buffalo Bills @ New York Jets

  • Sydney 5am LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo
  • Melbourne 5am LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo
  • Brisbane 4am LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo
  • Adelaide 4.30am LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo
  • Perth 2am LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo

Monday, November 7th: Minnesota Vikings @ Washington Commanders

  • Sydney 5am LIVE on ESPN2 on Foxtel/Kayo
  • Melbourne 5am LIVE on ESPN2 on Foxtel/Kayo
  • Brisbane 4am LIVE on ESPN2 on Foxtel/Kayo
  • Adelaide 4.30am LIVE on ESPN2 on Foxtel/Kayo
  • Perth 2am LIVE on ESPN2 on Foxtel/Kayo

Monday, November 7th: Los Angeles Rams @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 

  • Sydney 8.25am LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo
  • Melbourne 8.25am LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo
  • Brisbane 7.25am LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo
  • Adelaide 7.55am LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo
  • Perth 5.25am LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo

Monday, November 7th: Tennessee Titans @ Kansas City Chiefs

  • Sydney 12.20pm LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo
  • Melbourne 12.20pm LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo
  • Brisbane 11.20am LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo
  • Adelaide 11.50am LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo
  • Perth 9.20am LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo

Tuesday, November 8th: Baltimore Ravens @ New Orleans Saints

  • Sydney 12.15pm LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo
  • Melbourne 12.15pm LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo
  • Brisbane 11.15am LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo
  • Adelaide 11.45am LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo
  • Perth 9.15am LIVE on ESPN on Foxtel/Kayo


Credit: sportingnews.com

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

Most Popular