Friday, March 24, 2023
HomeSportsEverton vs Arsenal live stream, TV channel, lineups, betting odds for Premier...

Everton vs Arsenal live stream, TV channel, lineups, betting odds for Premier League clash

- Advertisement -

Arsenal have the chance to increase their lead at the top of the Premier League table this weekend as they head to struggling Everton.

Mikel Arteta returns to his old stomping ground looking to put more distance between his side and defending champions Manchester City in the title race — and, in turn, deepen Everton’s relegation fears.

However, despite their poor form, the arrival of Sean Dyche as Frank Lampard’s replacement has triggered at least some optimism of a potential great escape at Goodison Park this season.

Here’s all the key information on the match including kickoff time, live streaming and TV channels, lineups and betting odds.

MORE: Jorginho, Caicedo and Partey compared: Explaining Arsenal’s deadline-day raid

What time is Everton vs Arsenal kick off?

This Premier League clash will kick off at Goodison Park on Saturday, January 4 at 12:30 p.m. local time.

Here’s how that time translates across some of the major territories:

  Date Kickoff time
USA Sat, Feb. 4 07:30 ET
Canada Sat, Feb. 4 07:30 ET
UK Sat, Feb. 4 12:30 GMT
Australia Sat, Feb. 4 23:30 AEDT
India Sat, Feb. 4 18:00 IST
Hong Kong Sat, Feb. 4 20:30 HKT
Malaysia Sat, Feb. 4 20:30 MYT
Singapore Sat, Feb. 4 20:30 SGT
New Zealand Sun, Feb. 5 01:30 NZDT

GAMING SURVEY: Complete short survey for chance to win international football shirt of your choice!

Everton vs Arsenal live stream, TV channel

Here’s how to watch all of the action from this match in some of the major territories:

  TV channel Streaming
USA USA Network, Universo Universo NOW, nbcsports.com, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, , fuboTV
Canada fuboTV Canada
UK BT Sport 1 BT Sport App
Australia Optus Sport
New Zealand Sky Sport NOW
India Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select HD1 Jio TV, Hotstar VIP
Hong Kong Now Premier League TV (Ch. 620-621) Now Player
Malaysia Astro Super Sport 

Astro GO, Sooka

Singapore StarHub TV+

UK: The match can be seen on BT Sports’ TV and streaming platforms in the UK.

USA: Select matches are televised on USA Network (English) and Telemundo or Universo (Spanish), and all three channels can be streamed on fuboTV. The rest of the matches are streamed on NBC platform Peacock for subscribers.

Canada: Every Premier League game this season is live streaming exclusively via fuboTV in Canada.

Australia: Fans in Australia can stream every match live and on demand on Optus Sport

India: Star Sports network has the rights to show Premier League matches in India. As well as an English broadcast on Star Sports Select, select matches will be available via regional feeds on Star Sports 3 (in Bengali, English, Kannada, Malayalam), Star Sports 1 (Bangla) and Star Sports 1 (Tamil).

MORE: Watch every Premier League match live with fuboTV in Canada

Everton vs Arsenal lineups

Dyche has confirmed no changes on the injury front for Everton, and the former Burnley boss is unlikely to make sweeping changes just yet as he looks to build a plan for Premier League survival.

Everton starting XI (4-5-1): Pickford (GK) — Coleman, Coady, Tarkowski, Mykolenko — Gray, Iwobi, Gueye, Onana, McNeil — Calvert-Lewin

Everton subs: Begovic (GK), Holgate, Mina, Davies, Doucoure, Vinagre, Maupay, Simms, Price

Arteta will be without Egypt international Mohamed Elneny following the club’s decision to send him for knee surgery, with Gabriel Jesus and Reiss Nelson both still out.

Thomas Partey is rated at 50/50 to start by Arteta, with deadline-day signing Jorginho set to replace him for his Gunners debut.

Arsenal starting XI (4-3-3): Ramsdale (GK) — White, Saliba, Gabriel, Zinchenko — Odegaard, Jorginho, Xhaka — Saka, Nketiah, Martinelli

Arsenal subs: Turner (GK), Tomiyasu, Kiwior, Holding, Tierney, Vieira, Trossard, Smith-Rowe, Hein

Everton vs Arsenal prediction, odds

Both sides have plenty on the line this weekend, with Arsenal looking to seize a greater title initiative and Dyche keen to make a positive start with Everton.

Dyche’s grit and experience looks to be Everton’s only hope for staying in the Premier League but in-form Arsenal are likely to have too much for them in his first match in charge.

Prediction: Arsenal to win 1-0

  USA
(BetMGM)
UK 
(SkyBet
)
Australia
(Neds)
Canada
(Sports Interaction)
Everton win +650 15/2 8.25 +720
Draw +360 15/4 4.40 +382
Arsenal win -238 4/11 1.40 -302
Over/Under 2.5 goals -133 / -105 4/5 / 10/11 1.82 / 1.98 -127 / -104
Both teams to score Y/N +100 / -143 1/1 / 8/11 2.05 / 1.70 -102 / – 154


Credit: sportingnews.com

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

Most Popular